Accidentally in Love by Belinda Missen #BookReview #HQDigital #NetGalley #5*

Don’t miss the new laugh-out-loud rom com from the author of One Week ’Til Christmas! Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Rosie Walsh and Josie Silver. In the space of a week, Katharine Patterson has quit her job, decided to move back home, and broken up with the guy she thought was the one. No big deal. Because Katharine has a plan. She’s going to open … Continue reading Accidentally in Love by Belinda Missen #BookReview #HQDigital #NetGalley #5*