The Ends of the Earth by Abbie Greaves #BookReview #CornerstoneDigital #NetGalley #5*

The breathtaking new novel from the author of The Silent Treatment – for fans of Jojo Moyes, Joanna Cannon and Ruth Jones. Mary O’Connor has been keeping a vigil for her first love for the past seven years. Every evening without fail, Mary arrives at Ealing Broadway station and sets herself up among the commuters. In her hands Mary holds a sign which bears the … Continue reading The Ends of the Earth by Abbie Greaves #BookReview #CornerstoneDigital #NetGalley #5*