Moonlight Kisses at Willow Tree Hall #CoverReveal #Aria

Written by Alison Sherlock

 

I’m thrilled to show the cover of the latest novel in this fabulous series .. looking forward to reading it!

 

150 GJR hrt

 

Romance blossoms under the stars at Willow Tree Hall.

 

Lily Harper is an events organiser, but her neat, ordered world has just exploded. First she lost her job, then she lost her fiancé. Her five-year plan is looking increasingly shaky.

Lost and lonely, Lily heads home to her childhood village, and accepts the position of live-in housekeeper at the grand but welcoming Willow Tree Hall. It’s not exactly her dream job – Lily is more used to arranging parties than pantries – but at least she’s working.

Her first task is to arrange the Willow Tree Hall summer fete. Lily is in her element, writing to-do lists and organising bunting and baking – until her old flame Jack Carter turns up in the village. Lily hasn’t seen Jack in over ten years, when he sped off on his motorbike, taking with him the pieces of her broken heart.

Lily vowed she would never forgive him. But as Willow Tree Hall weaves its magic, Lily finds she might just give Jake a second chance after all…

Full of warmth, tears, love and laughter, this is a gripping romance for fans of Heidi Swain and Philippa Ashley.

 

100 GJR hrt

 

unnamed.jpg

 

100 GJR hrt

 

Tags: rom-com
  • Format: ebook
  • Size: 284 pages
  • Publisher: Aria
  • Publication Date: 14 November 2019
  • Purchase Links: Google Play
  •                                 Kobo
  •                                 amazon

 

100 GJR hrt

 

Author Bio

 

a1plbszlzol-_ux250_

Alison Sherlock loves to write stories full of warmth, laughter, love and friendships including The Desperate Bride’s Diet Club which reached No 1 in the Italian book charts.

Her latest series of books focuses on the lives and loves, trials and tribulations of all those who live and work at Willow Tree Hall, a crumbling stately home in the countryside.

Alison lives in Surrey with her husband and Harry, the world’s daftest golden retriever.

She loves to hear from her readers. You can get in touch on Facebook/Alison Sherlock and on Twitter @alisonsherlock

 

100 GJR hrt

 

Follow Aria

 

Website: www.ariafiction.com

Twitter: @aria_fiction

Facebook: @ariafiction

Instagram: @ariafiction

 

100 GJR hrt

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s