Summer in a Cornish Cove

Written by Kate Ryder

 

My thanks to publishers Aria for inviting me to take part in the Blog Tour for this fabulous read

 

Summer in a Cornish Cove blog tour banner.png

 

250blueshad

 

Book Description

Set against a gloriously rugged Cornish backdrop, two lives are about to be changed for ever… The book to fall in love with this summer – perfect for fans of Fern Britton, Liz Fenwick and Veronica Henry.
Oliver Foxley is an acclaimed movie star and global heartthrob. But under the glare of the spotlight his perfect’ life – and marriage is slowly starting to crumble.
Cara Penhaligon is a struggling young Cornish artist, and widowed mother of two children. Life has been unbearably harsh to Cara, but meeting Oliver might just give her a second chance at the happiness she deserves. As each begins to heal the other, the pieces of Oliver’s frustrating jigsaw puzzle effortlessly fall into place. But as the Cornish summer draws to a close, Oliver faces the toughest of choices, and no one emerges quite as they were at the start.
My review is available HERE
250blueshad

 

Author Bio

 

Kate_Ryder(1)

 

Kate Ryder has worked in a number of industries including publishing, mainly as a proof-reader/copy editor and writer for a national newspaper, magazines and publishing houses. A member of the New Writers Scheme with the Romantic Novelists Association, in 2013 she published her debut novel, The Forgotten Promise’, a timeslip romance and mysterious ghost story, which was shortlisted for Choc Lit’s 2016 Search for a Star” and also honoured with a Chill with a Book Book of the Month” Award. Kate lives in a renovated 200-year-old sawmill in the beautiful Tamar Valley with her husband and a collection of animals.

 

Follow Kate Ryder
Twitter: @KateRyder_Books
250blueshad
Follow Aria
Facebook: @ariafiction
Twitter: @aria_fiction
Instagram: @ariafiction
Sign up to the Aria newsletter: http://bit.ly/2jQxVtV
250blueshad

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s